January 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
6
20
27
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, January 19, 2018
Day 1
Field Trip: PE 10/20 Nutritional Days 8:43 - 10:09 AM

with Shane Clark

Last Day of Classes for High School Students
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, January 22, 2018
Day 2
Diploma - French Language Arts 30-1 Part B - 9 am - 12 pm
PAT - Grade 9 Social Studies 9 am - 10:20 am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - English Language Arts 30-1 and 30-2 Part B - 9 am - 12 pm
PAT - Grade 9 Science 9 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Diploma - Social Studies 30-1 and 30-2 Part B - 9 am - 11:30 am
Jr. High Regular Classes
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - Mathematics 30-1 and 30-2 - 9 am - 12 pm
Field Trip: Outdoor Ed - Fishing Trip: Classes 82; 86, 86 8G 9 AM - 3 PM

with Dave McKinnon

Jr. Jr. Boys and Girls Basketball Game against SCA at SCA 3:30 PM

Mike Gordulic

PAT - Grade 9 English Language Arts Part B 9 am - 10:30 am
Friday, January 26, 2018
Day 2
Diploma - Biology 30 - 9 am - 12 pm
Field Trip: Outdoor Ed - Fishing Trip: Classes 81 & 85 - 9 AM - 3 PM

with Dave McKinnon

Grade 9 Bison Fun Day
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, January 29, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - Chemistry 30 - 9 am - 12 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Day 2
Diploma - Physics 30 - 9 am - 12 pm
Field Trip: Rec Fit 7 - Sherwood Park
Field Trip: Rec Fit 7 - Sherwood Park Mall - Nutrition Day

with Mrs. Gordulic

Grade 8 Invention Convention Presentation - 2nd half of Block 4
Location: Theatre

with Sid Sugarman (Mrs. Hoffos)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Second Semester Begins
Sr. Varsity Ladies Basketball - at AJS 6: 30 pm

we host Ross Sheppard

Sr. Varsity Men's Basketball - at AJS 5:00 PM

we host Louis St. Laurent

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Day 2
Jr. Jr. Boys Basketball Game against Clover Bar at AJS 4 PM

Updated Jan 16 - Mike Gordulic

Jr. Jr. Girls Basketball Game against Clover Bar at AJS 5 PM

Update Jan 16 - Mike Gordulic

Jr. Sr. Boys Basketball Game against Clover Bar at Clover Bar 4 PM
Jr. Sr. Girls Basketball Game against Clover Bar at Clover Bar 5 PM
Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - at AJS 5:30 PM

we host St. Peter the Apostle

Friday, February 2, 2018
Day 1
Jr. Jr. Boys and Girls Basketball - F.R. Haythorne Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - Scorekeep Sr. Varsity Tournament
Sr. Varsity Bison Thunder Basketball

Kelly Ferguson

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Cheer Competition at Victoria Cheer Championship
Jr. Jr. Boys and Girls Basketball - F.R. Haythorne Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - Scorekeep Sr. Varsity Tournament
Sr. Varsity Bison Thunder Basketball

Kelly Ferguson

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, February 5, 2018
Day 2
Sr. Varsity Ladies Basketball - to SCA 5: 00 PM
Sr. Varsity Men's Basketball - at AJS 5:30 PM

we host J. Percy Page

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Day 1
Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - at AJS 5:30 PM

we host Paul Kane

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
A.M.P.S. Meeting at 6 PM in Band Room

with Mr. Basaraba

Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sr. Varsity Men's Basketball - to Sturgeon 5:30 PM
Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal 2:13 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention - No School
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Archery Tournament - Stettler

with Dave McKinnon

Cheer Competition at Athabasca Cheerfest
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, February 12, 2018
Day 1
Grad Photo Appointments in Theatre Lobby with IKON
Location: Theatre Lobby
Sr. Varsity Ladies Basketball - at AJS 5: 30 pm

we host Edmonton Christian

Sr. Varsity Men's Basketball - to Archbishop MacDonald 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Day 2
Grad Photo Appointments in Theatre Lobby with IKON
Location: Theatre Lobby
Jr. High Digital Report Cards
Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - at AJS 5:30 PM

we host J. Percy Page

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Grad Photo Appointments in Theatre Lobby with IKON
Location: Theatre Lobby
Sr. Varsity Ladies Basketball - to Beaumont 5:30 pm
Sr. Varsity Men's Basketball - to ABJ 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Day 2
Drama - Jr. High One Acts
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Grad Photo Appointments in Theatre Lobby with IKON
Location: Theatre Lobby
Jr. Jr. Boys Basketball Game against Lakeland Ridge at Lakeland Ridge 5 PM

Mike Gordulic

Jr. Jr. Girls Basketball Game against Lakeland Ridge at Lakeland Ridge 4 PM

Mike Gordulic

Jr. Sr. Boys Basketball Game against Lakeland Ridge at AJS 5 PM
Jr. Sr. Girls Basketball Game against Lakeland Ridge at AJS 4 PM
Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - to McNally 5:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - Wetaskiwin Composite Tournament

with Shane Clark / Kelly Ferguson

School Closure Day - No School
Sr. Varsity Ladies and Men's Basketball Hunting Hills Red Deer Tournament

with Brandin St. Peter and Nadine Stefiuk

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - Wetaskiwin Composite Tournament

with Shane Clark / Kelly Ferguson

Sr. Varsity Ladies and Men's Basketball Hunting Hills Red Deer Tournament

with Brandin St. Peter and Nadine Stefiuk

Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - Stat - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Day 1
Jr. Varsity Men's Basketball - at AJS 5:30 PM

we host Leduc

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sr. Varsity Ladies Basketball - at AJS 6:30 pm

We host Harry Ainlay

Sr. Varsity Men's Basketball - at AJS 5:30 p.m.

we host W.P. Wagner

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Day 1
Jr. Jr. Boys and Girls Basketball - Ardrossan Hoof Fest Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Jr. Sr. Boys Basketball Game against ABJ at ABJ 4 PM
Jr. Sr. Girls Basketball Game against ABJ at ABJ 5 PM

Mike Gordulic

Friday, February 23, 2018
Band "Pops" Concert 7 p.m.
Location: Theatre
Jr. Jr. Boys and Girls Basketball - Ardrossan Hoof Fest Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Jr. Sr. Boys and Girls Basketball - Bev Facey Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Archery Tournament - Castor

with Dave McKinnon

Jr. Jr. Boys and Girls Basketball - Ardrossan Hoof Fest Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Jr. Sr. Boys and Girls Basketball - Bev Facey Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, February 26, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Day 2
Field Trip: Goals to Oil Kings Hockey Game

with Mrs. Morin from 8:30 AM - 3 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Day 2
Jr. Jr. Boys Basketball Game against Sherwood Heights at AJS 5 PM

Mike Gordulic

Jr. Jr. Girls Basketball Game against Sherwood Heights at AJS 4 PM
Jr. Sr. Boys Basketball Game against Sherwood Heights at Sherwood Heights 4 PM
Jr. Sr. Girls Basketball Game against Sherwood Heights at Sherwood Heights 5 PM

Mike Gordulic

Friday, March 2, 2018
Bisons 3rd Annual Archery Tournament
Location: Gyms A and B

Dave McKinnon

Jr. Sr. Boys and Girls Basketball - Holy Rosary Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

PD Day - No School
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Archery Tournament - AJS (Home)

with Dave McKinnon

Bisons 3rd Annual Archery Tournament
Location: Gyms A and B

Dave McKinnon

Jr. Sr. Boys and Girls Basketball - Holy Rosary Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, March 5, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Day 2
Jr. Sr. Boys & Girls Basketball Game against SCA at AJS
Open House 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
A.M.P.S. Meeting at 6 PM in Band Room

with Mr. Basaraba

Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal 2:13 p.m.
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Day 2
Friday, March 9, 2018
Band - Jazz Night 6:30 p.m. at Ardrossan Rec Centre
Location: Ardrossan Rec Centre

Ray Basaraba

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Cheer Competition - True Nonrth Cheer & Dance Championships
Drama - Production Rehearsal
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Drama - Production Rehearsal
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Monday, March 12, 2018
Canadian Parents for French Meeting at 6PM AJS Learning Commons
Location: AJS Learning Commons
Drama - Production Rehearsal
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

School Council Meeting 7 PM AJS Learning Commons
Location: Learning Commons (Library)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Day 1
Drama - Production Rehearsal
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Drama - a.d.c. Production
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Day 1
Drama - a.d.c. Production
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Friday, March 16, 2018
Archery Provincials (T.B.D)
Drama - a.d.c. Production
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Cheer Competition - Zones
Drama - a.d.c. Production
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, March 19, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Day 2
Parent Student Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Parent Student Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Day 2
Junior High Dance
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day-In-Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - Holiday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
A.M.P.S. Meeting at 6 PM in Band Room

with Mr. Basaraba

Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal 2:13 p.m.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Day 1
Friday, April 6, 2018
Archery Tournament - Smoky Lake

with Dave McKinnon

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Jr. Sr. Bison Cup Badminton Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Sunday, April 8, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 7:00 AM - 10 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Day 2
Drama - In-house Drama Festival
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Cheer Practice - Gym A 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Day 2
Drama - In-house Drama Festival
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Friday, April 13, 2018
Cheer Competition - Provincials Sr. (T.B.D.)
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Cheer Competition - Provincials Jr. (T.B.D.)
Cheer Competition - Provincials Sr. (T.B.D.)
Monday, April 16, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Day 2
Drama - Zone 3 Drama Festival
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 1
Drama - Zone 3 Drama Festival
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Friday, April 20, 2018
Day 2
Drama - Zone 3 Drama Festival
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Jr. Jr. Buffalo Cup Badminton Tournament

with Mike Gordulic

Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, April 26, 2018
AJSH Band Tour Toronto/Niagara - Leave at 3:30 PM

with Ray Basaraba

Friday, April 27, 2018
AJSH Band Tour Toronto/Niagara

with Ray Basaraba

Archery Nationals - Regina

with Dave McKinnon

PD Day - No School
Saturday, April 28, 2018
AJSH Band Tour Toronto/Niagara

with Ray Basaraba

Archery Nationals - Regina

with Dave McKinnon

Sunday, April 29, 2018
AJSH Band Tour Toronto/Niagara

with Ray Basaraba

Monday, April 30, 2018
AJSH Band Tour Toronto/Niagara - Return 9:30 PM

with Ray Basaraba

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 2
Jr. High Digital Report Cards
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
A.M.P.S. Meeting at 6 PM in Band Room

with Mr. Basaraba

Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal 2:13 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 4, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 7, 2018
AJS's Got Talent
Location: Theatre and Lobby
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
AJS's Got Talent
Location: Theatre and Lobby
PAT - Grade 9 English Language Arts Part A 9 am - 11 am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
AJS's Got Talent
Location: Theatre and Lobby
Thursday, May 10, 2018
AJS's Got Talent
Location: Theatre and Lobby
PAT - Grade 9 Francais/French Language Arts Partie A 9 am - 11 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
AJS's Got Talent
Location: Theatre and Lobby
Jr. High Bison Track Meet All Day

with Mrs. Marla Gordulic

Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 1
School Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Location: Learning Commons (Library)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 1
Drama - Jr. High One Acts
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure - No School
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - Stat - No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Band - Jr. High & Year End Concert 7 p.m.
Location: Theatre

Ray Basaraba

Jr. High Digital Report Cards
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Band - Jr. High & Year End Concert 7 p.m.
Location: Theatre

Ray Basaraba

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 1
Drama - High School Drama Rehearsal
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade HaydenTheatre and Lobby

Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 2
Drama - High School Drama Rehearsal
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade HaydenTheatre and Lobby

Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 1
Drama - High School Drama
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 2
Drama - High School Drama
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
A.M.P.S. Meeting at 6 PM in Band Room

with Mr. Basaraba

Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal 2:13 p.m.
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 8, 2018
Blue & White Awards Day

Athletics Awards in Theatre

Grade 9 Immunizations 1 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 2
Diploma - English Language Arts 30-1 and 30-2 Part A - 9 am - 12 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - Social Studies 30-1 and 30-2 Part A - 9 am - 12 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 2
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - French Language Arts 30-1 Part A - 9 am - 12 pm
Performing Arts Show
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 2
Diploma - French Language Arts 30-1 Part B - 9 am - 12 pm
Performing Arts Show
Location: Theatre and Lobby

Wade Hayden

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - English Language Arts 30 - 1 and 30-2 Part B - 9 am - 12 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - Social Studies 30-1 and 30-2 Part B - 9 am - 11:30 am
PAT - Grade 9 Francais /French Language Arts Partie B 9 am - 10:15 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 2
Diploma - Mathematics 30-1 and 30-2 - 9 am - 12 pm
PAT - Grade 9 Social Studies 9 am - 10:20 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - Chemistry 30 - 9 am - 12 pm
PAT - Grade 9 English Language Arts Part B 9 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 2
Diploma - Biology 30 - 9 am - 12 pm
Diploma - Biology 30 - 9 am - 12 pm
PAT - Grade 9 Mathematics 9 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 1
Diploma - Physics 30 - 9 am - 12 pm
Last Instructional Day
PAT - Grade 9 Science 9 am - 10:15 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Day 1
School Classes Begin
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Day 1
Friday, September 7, 2018
Day 2
Monday, September 10, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Day 2
Friday, September 14, 2018
Day 1
Monday, September 17, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Day 1
Friday, September 21, 2018
Day 2
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 2
Friday, September 28, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 1
Friday, October 5, 2018
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - STAT - No School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 2
Friday, October 12, 2018
Day 1
Monday, October 15, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Day 1
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 2
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 2
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 1
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 1
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 2
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 2
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 1
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day STAT
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 1
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 2
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 2
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 1
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 1
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 2
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 2
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 1
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 1
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 2
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
School Resumes
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Second Semester Begins - Day 1